Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Pics of the Day - 3.31.2010 - Whip It Out Wednesday


Last summer, I appeared at Kenny Braun's WHIP IT OUT WEDNESDAY on Fire Island and had a blast!  This nasty weather has me longing for those warm and naughty Fire Island nights with Kenny and the boys at The Ice Palace, so let's celebrate Whip It Out Wednesday all year 'round!  Here's how to play along: 1. Take out your phone or camera and take a quick dick pic; 2. Upload your pic to twitpic or other photo sharing site; 3. Tweet your meat and include the hash tag #WIOW.  You can play all day.  Click your dick in the shower, in the bathroom, on the train, in the car, at the gym, solo or with a buddy or more.  Public or private spaces...it doesn't matter...just as long as you show me what you've got, boys!

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Monday, March 29, 2010

Pic of the Day - 3.29.2010


Photo © 2009 by Kim Hanson.  No doubt, this should be titled NARCISSUS.  I can't even begin to explain the degree of difficulty in getting these shots because Kim makes it look so easy!  Coordinating three mirrors, lighting and a model so that the photographer gets everything in the shot composed, lit and WITHOUT getting himself caught in the reflection is no easy feat.  Purchase inquiries may be made through his webiste: http://www.kimhanson.net.

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Friday, March 19, 2010

Pic of the Day - 3.19.2010 - featuring Sam Devries


"Bryan & Sam" by Allen Todd Yeager, 2010, 8"x10" ink wash with black ink and white charcoal. To purchase, contact Mr. Yeager through his website: http://www.yeagermuseum.com You can also see his work in the group exhibit "DRAWN TOGETHER" at the Leslie/Lohman Gallery, Feb 16 - Apr 3, 2010. http://www.leslielohman.org

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Pic of the Day - 3.16.2010


"Bryan" by Allen Todd Yeager, 2010, 8"x10" ink wash with black ink and white charcoal. To purchase, contact Mr. Yeager through his website: http://www.yeagermuseum.com You can also see his work in the group exhibit "DRAWN TOGETHER" at the Leslie/Lohman Gallery, Feb 16 - Apr 3, 2010. http://www.leslielohman.org

Monday, March 15, 2010

Sunday, March 14, 2010

Pic of the Day 3.14.2010


Photo © 2009 by Kim Hanson. Purchase inquiries about his work may be made through his website: http://www.kimhanson.net

Friday, March 12, 2010

Pic of the Day - 3.12.2010


The non-erect version of his previous Pic of the Day. Photo © 2010 by Walter Kurtz. Purchase inquiries about Walter's work may be made through his website: http://www.walterkurtz.com.

Thursday, March 11, 2010

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Pic of the Day - 3.10.2010


Photo © 2009 by Kim Hanson. Purchase inquiries about Kim's work may be made through his website: http://www.kimhanson.net

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Monday, March 8, 2010

Pic of the Day 3.8.2010


Photo © 2010 by Bruce Cahn. See more of his work here: http://photo.net/photos/BruceCahn

Sunday, March 7, 2010

Pic of the Day - 3.7.2010


Photo © 2008 by Kelly Grider. Purchase inquiries about his work may be made through his website: http://www.kellygrider.com

Saturday, March 6, 2010

Pic of the Day - 3.6.2010


Photo © 2010 by Walter Kurtz. Purchase inquiries about his work may be made through his website: http://www.walterkurtz.com

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Pic of the Day - 3.2.2010


Photo © 2010 by Bruce Cahn. Okay, so it's not jerk-off material, but it's a beautiful photo! See more of his work: http://photo.net/photos/BruceCahn

Monday, March 1, 2010

Pic of the Day - 3.1.2010


Photo © 2010 by Walter Kurtz. Purchase inquiries about his work may be made through his website: http://www.walterkurtz.com